Shameless plug

Standard

Well it has been a little over month since my last post and it has been bugging me ever since.

Sure I could list all the things that I’ve wanted to write about (dogs, car commercials, stupid sayings that although mean well are just plain angrifying), but I’d rather actually get around to those topics eventually.

However, in an attempt to be truly American, I would like to make an excuse as to why I haven’t posted in a month and why I won’t be posting as much in the near future:

I’M A PUBLISHED AUTHOR!

That’s right, if you’ve been following along, you may know that I was co-writing a novel with my best friend. The first book is done and you can find us on Amazon, Smashwords, iBooks, and other places that carry eBooks.

Reception on it so far has been really positive, so it’s time to hit the grindstone and start working on the second book.

if you are truly interested in reading about an explosive sci-fi adventure through a post-apocalyptic Texas about two diggers trying to salvage what’s left of the wastelands in hopes of buying their way across the ocean to a better tomorrow, then follow the links below to dive into SCATTERED ASHES:

Amazon (for Kindles): http://t.co/y8anXn37Rr

Smashwords (for ebook): http://t.co/QEAP7oYkQm

Also find Scattered Ashes on Kobo, iBooks, and Nook

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

