It’s all becoming so clear…

Standard

Well, I went out and bought a device that would help me write more. I won’t bore with the semantics of the situation, but needless to say, my brain is itching to get something started again. Now that I have a kids book idea, I think that might free up brain space to start working on another novel. Although I really like collaborating on writing endeavors, I feel I need to tackle this one on my own, which is frightening and exciting all at the same time.

I told myself, and those around me that I want to be a writer when I grow up, and I feel it’s time to make good on that statement.

On to round one, with research and development on my newest novel idea!

Leave a Reply

