How novel an idea

Standard

For those of you who have been anxiously awaiting a new post from me, there is a perfectly good reason as to why I haven’t written anything on here in a while:  I’m writing a novel. Well, co-writing.  November is national novel writing month (NaNoWriMo) and my best friend and I have decided to take a stab at it.  This will strenuously test my deadline skills and ability to multi task, but when it’s complete, I can finally say that, “hey, I’ve written a book, what have you done?”

 

So until December 1st, don’t expect to hear too much from me, for I will be enveloped in the wonderful world of my own imagination.

 

Until then!

Leave a Reply

